Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Diamond Whitty

Diamond Whitty

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diamond Whitty
"I'm currently in the process of helping my grandmother move and needed to obtain renter's insurance. I wanted the process to be as smooth & simple as possible, while also considering her out of pocket costs. So I thought it made sense to stick with the company she used for her auto insurance. I reached out to her local agent's office and was able to get a great auto/renter's bundle with Josh. He was efficient, prompt, courteous and the experience was stress free! She was able to get an afforable rate, stay within her budget & not have to worry about dealing with indivdual policies. Thanks again Josh; it was a pleasure!"
Profile photo of Ray Danilowicz

Ray Danilowicz

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Danilowicz
"I use Matt Tobben's agency for car insurance, homeowners' insurance, and for my business insurance needs. I want to give a shout out to his assistant Abigail Tate who promptly answers any questions that I have, researches any issues that I bring to her, and always responds immediately to texts, calls, or emails. In my interactions with all sorts of businesses I can't think of one that has a support person like Abigail on board to ensure that you are receiving outstanding service from the organization. She is a big reason that I have to give the Tobben State Farm Agency a well-deserved five stars!!! The epitome of EXCELLENT SERVICE!"
Profile photo of Meagan Henderson

Meagan Henderson

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meagan Henderson
"We enjoyed working with Josh during the process of updating our insurance. He helped us understand our coverage, the pricing, and made it super easy to switch. Overall, great experience!"
Profile photo of David Barnett

David Barnett

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Barnett
"Most reliable agency I’ve ever used. Abigail is wonderful to work with ."
Profile photo of Randy Kluver

Randy Kluver

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Kluver
"Josh did great! I was price shopping for new home insurance and he was knoledgeable and gave me advice about competitor's business that helped me make my decission. THX Josh!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Deaton

Alyssa Deaton

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Deaton
"When we relocated to Texas, we got to work with Bennett who made it extremely easy to get everything in order. Very friendly and personable agent who genuinely cares about his client’s well being. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Ryan Bickerstaff

Ryan Bickerstaff

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Bickerstaff
"This agency goes beyond customer service. Matt Tobben and his group are very helpful and caring."
Profile photo of Michelle H

Michelle H

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle H
"The Tobben agency group is knowledgeable, caring and compassionate. They go out of their way to help their customers. I Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Bonnie Randall

Bonnie Randall

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Randall
"Matt is super helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. I've been with State Farm my entire life and he is definitely one of the reasons I've stayed that way."
Profile photo of MaryAnne Gresham

MaryAnne Gresham

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MaryAnne Gresham
"We absolutely love Matt Tobben State Farm Insurance! They are always looking out for our best interest and keeping us informed on any changes that would benefit us. Great people, great team approach!"
Profile photo of Kelly Davis

Kelly Davis

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Davis
"Just had our annual insurance meeting with Matt Tobben and the review was outstanding. We appreciated his expertise in identifying some areas we had risk. His staff is extremely helpful and always willing to go the extra mile. I would encourage you to check out this agency it's a winner!!"
Profile photo of leechb1145

leechb1145

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by leechb1145
"Matt Tobben and his staff are amazing. They are the nicest, friendliest, and professional group to visit. For several years Matt has supported Lewisville ISD Special Olympics. We appreciate your continued support. Give Matt a call for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Whitney Kilgore

Whitney Kilgore

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Kilgore
"Matt and his team have gone above and beyond supporting our needs for many years. When I have a question about ANY type of insurance product, Matt is my go-to."
Profile photo of Jim Garrison

Jim Garrison

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Garrison
"Matt and team are very responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Garber

Carolyn Garber

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Garber
"Unfortunately my daughter's car was totaled in a recent hail storm. Matt Tobben's office did a great job handling the claim. Bonnie reached out more than once to check on the status. All the State Farm members who assisted with the situation were professional & caring."
Profile photo of lewis phelps

lewis phelps

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lewis phelps
"Always friendly and competent"
Profile photo of Luke Komotos

Luke Komotos

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Komotos
"Bennett is amazing at what he does and makes the process of purchasing insurance run smoothly by answering all the questions you may have confidently. Pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Angie Betancourt

Angie Betancourt

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Betancourt
"Thank you Matt Tobben and your fantastic staff at State Farm in Flower Mound! Unfortunately, I had to use my car insurance for an accident back in April. Fortunately, the team at State Farm went above and beyond my expectations. I was kept up to date with my claim as things were happening. I was provided text messages and email updates not only from State Farm but also from the business partners they’ve chosen to work with like the repair shop and car rental business that worked with me. The process was seamless and I was never left in the dark on lead times nor out of pocket costs. I have been a loyal State Farm patron and like my parents before me, I look forward to bringing my daughter in to meet Matt and his friendly staff to begin her own business relationship in the future. I’m a proud State Farm customer of Matt Tobben’s in Flower Mound!"
Profile photo of Gideon Bridges

Gideon Bridges

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gideon Bridges
"Top not insurance agent and office that provide a great service to their clients. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Holly Henderson

Holly Henderson

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Henderson
"Brooks has been amazing with helping me. They are all so friendly at the office, and prompt. It feels good to know that they care ! 5 stars."
Profile photo of Jeanette Boshoff

Jeanette Boshoff

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette Boshoff
"Huge shout out to State Farm Agency Matt Tobben, 3201 Cross Timbers Road Suite 100, Flower Mound, TX - 75028-2985 in particular!! Since I have moved my auto insurance to them I have only received good service from them. They respond to my emails timely and effectively. I can truly recommend them for your consideration!!"
Profile photo of Molly Beck

Molly Beck

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Beck
"I would highly recommend Matt Tobben and his team for your insurance needs! We've been clients of Matt's for many years. He's handled everything from renter's insurance to home owner's insurance for us, as well personal articles policies, life insurance policies, and car policies. He is so knowledgeable and helps us make the right decisions for us. We've been in two auto accidents in the past few years, one where we were at fault and one where were not. Matt and his team were so helpful through both. Although the accident that was not our fault was filed through the other driver's insurance, Matt took the time to help us work through the claim with the other company to make sure we were being appropriately compensated. For the accident that was our fault, his team made the process of filing a claim so easy. We love working with them all!"
Profile photo of Wilson Turner

Wilson Turner

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wilson Turner
"Rey was very knowledgeable, honest and worked for what’s best for the customer. His follow up was great, and made the whole process quick and easy."
Profile photo of Vicki Christensen

Vicki Christensen

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Christensen
"Matt Tobben has always taken great care of us! If we have questions or if we need to file a claim we can always count on him. I highly recommend Matt Tobben!!"
Profile photo of Lorretta Morgan

Lorretta Morgan

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorretta Morgan
"Matt has been a wonderful agent over the last few years. Our former agent retired, and Matt assumed management of our policies. He is knowledgeable, attendtive, and humorous. Highly recommended."