Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Tobben

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Tobben

5 out of 5 (128 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Martin Simmons

Martin Simmons

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and always quick to follow up with any questions in inquires. Would definately recommend Matt and his team to assist you with any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jon Terry

Jon Terry

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow, Connie is fantastic! She is always available and just recently, she kindly and consistently reminded me for a month to get her my auto details to add a car to my policy."
Profile photo of Amanda Navarro

Amanda Navarro

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connie is the best! I've spoken to her several times and she's very kind, helpful, and responds quick! Definitely a great person to have in easing the process of setting up insurance."
Profile photo of Mary Kniffin

Mary Kniffin

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abigail is fantastic! She was great when my son was in an accident last year. His car was a total loss & she helped me work through the process in order to put a deposit on the used car he wanted before it was gone. This week, she unscrambled a mess when a check was sent to State Farm after I refinanced my home. First off, she remembered me right away! She asked about my son & was as friendly as she could be. I felt that my small issue was of utmost importance to her. Secondly, Abigail is extremely knowledgeable & was able to identify that the check was indeed credited to my account. She then figured out how it was applied to my monthly billing statement. She called me back quickly & I didn't have to follow up with her! Abigail is the epitome of excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Karen Brown

Karen Brown

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"In an epic string of bad luck, we had three insurance claims within a four-month period. Connie was fantastic about staying on top of my claims, communicating with me, and being responsive when I needed something. She's so easy to work with, friendly, and very helpful."
Profile photo of Vicki Neal

Vicki Neal

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connie Schoenfelder was amazing. She was so helpful and kind. She helped us quickly and efficiently get my daughter’s car added to the policy. She talked us through the financials. A very easy process. Very thankful to have a local State Farm office we can trust."
Profile photo of TK Brown

TK Brown

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been clients of Matt Tobben's for years. He & his staff will always work hard to find just the right policy for you, whether it's auto, home or life insurance. It's comforting to know that he is looking out for us and will be there in our time of need. Call him today!"
Profile photo of Janice Vice

Janice Vice

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connie Schoengelder was wonderful to work with. She was very efficient in getting our totaled car information to the correct places. Connie made many calls to claims and various other places to get the money for our car. I couldn’t have asked for a nicer person to work with. Connie was very kind and pleasant. Janice Vice"
Profile photo of dave schwieder

dave schwieder

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connie was the best! She constantly answered my phone calls and served as a source of comfort and guidance during my insurance claims process. Thank you Connie"
Profile photo of Alicia Hackett

Alicia Hackett

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms.Connie stopped what she was doing and happily helped us with our insurance needs! Her professionalism was much appreciated! Bryan & Alicia Hackett"
Profile photo of Michael Guenther

Michael Guenther

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his staff are very wonderful to work with. I had an issue today that needed a quick response and Connie came to my rescue. She quickly emailed what I was asking for to successfully resolve the issue for my daughter. Matt has always welcomed my family and I to discuss our needs. Thank you to Matt and your staff! Thank you Connie for great service today!"
Profile photo of Bracelet Blonde

Bracelet Blonde

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing State Farm agent! We are finally home - feel like Matt has our back and cares about our family. We wanted a "hands on" agent, that would return calls, check in with us, and makes sure our concerns and questions would be answered. Recommend highly. Front office gal is amazing and really steps it up! Start to finish this SF agency sparkles!!"
Profile photo of Teresa McCracken

Teresa McCracken

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a pleasure meeting Matt, took his time with us...getting to know us....reviewing our policies and providing updates that helped us make important decisions/changes to our policies. Also was nice to meet Connie face to face....communication has always been on the phone and always pleasant and responsive and now see what a great sense of humor she has! Came away feeling as though we "are part of the family". We are very pleased with our move to Matt and his team!"
Profile photo of Erik Brazzo

Erik Brazzo

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Have dealt with many members from this office and they are always helpful and willing to work with you or give great advice! Thank you to Connie for all your help! Just moved here from out of state and have had a wonderful experience!"
Profile photo of Dick Cochran

Dick Cochran

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connie has always responded so quickly to our requests. She’s professional and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Anita Langley

Anita Langley

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connie is wonderful! She helped me work through getting my claim processed and made life a lot easier for me. Thank you Connie!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Tiefenbrunn

Lindsay Tiefenbrunn

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently worked with a sales representative named Bennett. He did a great job saving me money switching over from another insurance company. In addition I was provided with better coverage when reviewing my plan with him. I really appreciated his thoroughness in reviewing my plan, and his ability to explain to me what all my new plan covered. He was kind, and I appreciated his quick responses and professionalism."
Profile photo of Greta Green-Gentile

Greta Green-Gentile

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Connie (who is an absolute angel!) and the Team at Matt’s office has been such a pleasure! They helped us bundle home and auto with significant savings over our GEICO policies, and their customer service is exceptional! They have tremendous integrity. Connie gave us really helpful cost savings and safety tips when we added our teenager to our auto policy. They are very responsive, are great people, and always glad to answer any questions that we have. We highly recommend this team/office and will continue to be their clients!"
Profile photo of Chuck

Chuck

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connie was a dream to work with! She was quick to respond and eager to help me any way she could. I was super impressed!"
Profile photo of Lisa Personal

Lisa Personal

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brooks Reames did a wonderful job helping me with all my insurance needs. I will continue to spread the word about Brooks and his team to all my friends. They are A+ in customer service!"
Profile photo of Victory Therapy Center

Victory Therapy Center

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"JP worked very hard to get us a great price and coverage for our commercial auto policy. Matt Tobben and group is amazing to work with!"
Profile photo of Casey Bumpass

Casey Bumpass

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"JP is the man! Not only did he save us some serious money, but he was very professional and helpful. 5 STARS!"
Profile photo of David Sparks

David Sparks

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Tobben and his staff helped us think through what we need and didn't need. Not many agencies in the past have done that, much less do Q&A with potential customers. Glad to be with his agency."
Profile photo of JP Melton

JP Melton

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency that is highly engaged, extremely responsive, knows their product and truly understands exceptional customer service! Highly recommend Matt and his Team!"
Profile photo of Tanya Ray

Tanya Ray

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connie is always professional and reaches out to see how we are doing with the claims process. She is happy to reach out to the adjusters or answer general questions on our claim. She also handles our car insurance and is always responsive when we need to make adjustments or need a new insurance card. Matt Tobben’s other staff is great also. This office returns calls—but most of the time, they answer. This level of customer service is rare these days!"