Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Buescher

Michael Buescher

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Buescher
"I enjoy meeting annually with Matt to make sure there are no gaps in my coverage. Last year I listened to Matt and added the $50 per day rental car coverage. While I was out of town, someone hit my car. It covered my out of pocket expenses returning home along with the rental car. I’m glad I took his advice. His time and attention to detail is comforting."
Profile photo of James Seastrom

James Seastrom

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Seastrom
"Bennett Tiefenbrunn, Matt Toben's associate, provided me with prompt, courteous and excellent service in meeting my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Grayson Frank

Grayson Frank

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grayson Frank
"Bennet Tiefenbrunn was the young man who helped me with all my insurance needs at this office. Incredibly responsive and helpful. Can’t recommend Matt Tobben State Farm enough!"
Profile photo of Lance LaMar

Lance LaMar

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lance LaMar
"I had the misfortune of having both an auto policy claim, AND a homeowners policy claim in 2023.  The good news is that my experience with State Farm, and specifically Matt Tobben and his staff, has been top notch from beginning to end.  They sincerely care about your loss, and are very responsive.  Matt Tobben called, texted, and even made a trip to our house to address some of my concerns.  Never once did I feel like I was a liability or a bother to them. In years past, I learned the hard way that cheap policies and insurance companies are only as good as the fine print.  Policies that look the same, are in fact NOT!  I highly recommend State Farm, and specifically Matt Tobben's office."
Profile photo of Holly Wagner

Holly Wagner

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Wagner
"I am so thankful for Bennett Tiefenbrunn at the Matt Toben Agency! He was so helpful when I first was looking for insurance, and then when I had to make my first claim. I have recommended them to my friends who are looking for insurance and will continue to do so!"
Profile photo of Gilbert Scheibelhut

Gilbert Scheibelhut

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gilbert Scheibelhut
"Bennett is the best! I can beat him at golf but I can’t beat his customer service. Home, 4 Auto’s and a Motorcycle. No matter how many toys I get he has my back. He is always there to answer questions and be helpful."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Kelton

Elizabeth Kelton

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Kelton
"Bennett was knowledgable, friendly and consistent. He followed up with me exactly when he told me he would AND saved me thousands of dollars on my home and auto policies!"
Profile photo of Satya Vasireddy

Satya Vasireddy

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Satya Vasireddy
"I am working with Bennett and Matt Tobben's team. They are fantastic people and customer-centric"
Profile photo of Mitch Draving

Mitch Draving

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitch Draving
"Bonnie was super helpful in getting the claims moved through the system. Without her efforts, getting through this process would have taken much longer. Thank you Bonnie!"
Profile photo of Isaiah Boulware

Isaiah Boulware

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaiah Boulware
"Was assisted with car insurance by Josh. Very helpful and informative on the overall process. Offered suggestions and provided the best possible solutions."
Profile photo of Diamond Whitty

Diamond Whitty

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diamond Whitty
"I'm currently in the process of helping my grandmother move and needed to obtain renter's insurance. I wanted the process to be as smooth & simple as possible, while also considering her out of pocket costs. So I thought it made sense to stick with the company she used for her auto insurance. I reached out to her local agent's office and was able to get a great auto/renter's bundle with Josh. He was efficient, prompt, courteous and the experience was stress free! She was able to get an afforable rate, stay within her budget & not have to worry about dealing with indivdual policies. Thanks again Josh; it was a pleasure!"
Profile photo of Ray Danilowicz

Ray Danilowicz

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Danilowicz
"I use Matt Tobben's agency for car insurance, homeowners' insurance, and for my business insurance needs. I want to give a shout out to his assistant Abigail Tate who promptly answers any questions that I have, researches any issues that I bring to her, and always responds immediately to texts, calls, or emails. In my interactions with all sorts of businesses I can't think of one that has a support person like Abigail on board to ensure that you are receiving outstanding service from the organization. She is a big reason that I have to give the Tobben State Farm Agency a well-deserved five stars!!! The epitome of EXCELLENT SERVICE!"
Profile photo of Meagan Henderson

Meagan Henderson

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meagan Henderson
"We enjoyed working with Josh during the process of updating our insurance. He helped us understand our coverage, the pricing, and made it super easy to switch. Overall, great experience!"
Profile photo of David Barnett

David Barnett

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Barnett
"Most reliable agency I’ve ever used. Abigail is wonderful to work with ."
Profile photo of Randy Kluver

Randy Kluver

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Kluver
"Josh did great! I was price shopping for new home insurance and he was knoledgeable and gave me advice about competitor's business that helped me make my decission. THX Josh!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Deaton

Alyssa Deaton

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Deaton
"When we relocated to Texas, we got to work with Bennett who made it extremely easy to get everything in order. Very friendly and personable agent who genuinely cares about his client’s well being. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Ryan Bickerstaff

Ryan Bickerstaff

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Bickerstaff
"This agency goes beyond customer service. Matt Tobben and his group are very helpful and caring."
Profile photo of Michelle H

Michelle H

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle H
"The Tobben agency group is knowledgeable, caring and compassionate. They go out of their way to help their customers. I Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Bonnie Randall

Bonnie Randall

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Randall
"Matt is super helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. I've been with State Farm my entire life and he is definitely one of the reasons I've stayed that way."
Profile photo of MaryAnne Gresham

MaryAnne Gresham

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MaryAnne Gresham
"We absolutely love Matt Tobben State Farm Insurance! They are always looking out for our best interest and keeping us informed on any changes that would benefit us. Great people, great team approach!"
Profile photo of Kelly Davis

Kelly Davis

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Davis
"Just had our annual insurance meeting with Matt Tobben and the review was outstanding. We appreciated his expertise in identifying some areas we had risk. His staff is extremely helpful and always willing to go the extra mile. I would encourage you to check out this agency it's a winner!!"
Profile photo of leechb1145

leechb1145

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by leechb1145
"Matt Tobben and his staff are amazing. They are the nicest, friendliest, and professional group to visit. For several years Matt has supported Lewisville ISD Special Olympics. We appreciate your continued support. Give Matt a call for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Whitney Kilgore

Whitney Kilgore

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Kilgore
"Matt and his team have gone above and beyond supporting our needs for many years. When I have a question about ANY type of insurance product, Matt is my go-to."
Profile photo of Jim Garrison

Jim Garrison

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Garrison
"Matt and team are very responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Garber

Carolyn Garber

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Garber
"Unfortunately my daughter's car was totaled in a recent hail storm. Matt Tobben's office did a great job handling the claim. Bonnie reached out more than once to check on the status. All the State Farm members who assisted with the situation were professional & caring."