Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Tobben

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Tobben

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (137 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Glenn Highland

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Team provided in depth highly skilled analysis for difficult situation. They figured in out ... Win /Win"

NiNi Herbert

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Rey H. was knowledgeable and overall extremely helpful."

Sylvia Smiley

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"I love my agent's whole team! They always answer my calls with a live person. I have had many cars over the length of the policy and it is never an issue to add or remove or call and ask a question. I always feel like they "know" me here. Highly recommend."

Victoria Davis

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are fantastic and responsive to work with! Not only are they able to answer any questions I might have in a timely manner, they also have a variety of ways to meet my needs including banking."

Steve Delarosa

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reynaldo was very knowledgeable and friendly! Thank you for answering all of my questions."

ana Villanueva

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just got my Life insurance policy through Reynaldo Herbert and very happy how smooth the whole transaction was. I feel now at ease with my decision on my life insurance policy."

Joel Martin

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very honest and thorough service. I spoke with a representative named Rey who was quite personable and explained everything in a way I could understand. Highly recommend!"

Alerted Boot

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend this agent’s office. Have been doing business with Matt Tobben for a few years as he is a supporter of the local band program, which my son was part of. I bought a new vehicle over the weekend and call the office on Monday morning. Connie Schoenfelder handle my call and my request immediately over the phone. Got coverage on the spot and received my temp card within minutes. So happy that quality customer service still exist with a national insurance company. Matt Tobben and his staff are at the top of their game and he has always been a great agent to work with."

Samantha Mae Stockton

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!"

Martin Simmons

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and always quick to follow up with any questions in inquires. Would definately recommend Matt and his team to assist you with any of your insurance needs."

Jon Terry

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow, Connie is fantastic! She is always available and just recently, she kindly and consistently reminded me for a month to get her my auto details to add a car to my policy."

Amanda Navarro

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connie is the best! I've spoken to her several times and she's very kind, helpful, and responds quick! Definitely a great person to have in easing the process of setting up insurance."

Mary Kniffin

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abigail is fantastic! She was great when my son was in an accident last year. His car was a total loss & she helped me work through the process in order to put a deposit on the used car he wanted before it was gone. This week, she unscrambled a mess when a check was sent to State Farm after I refinanced my home. First off, she remembered me right away! She asked about my son & was as friendly as she could be. I felt that my small issue was of utmost importance to her. Secondly, Abigail is extremely knowledgeable & was able to identify that the check was indeed credited to my account. She then figured out how it was applied to my monthly billing statement. She called me back quickly & I didn't have to follow up with her! Abigail is the epitome of excellent customer service!"

Karen Brown

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"In an epic string of bad luck, we had three insurance claims within a four-month period. Connie was fantastic about staying on top of my claims, communicating with me, and being responsive when I needed something. She's so easy to work with, friendly, and very helpful."

Vicki Neal

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connie Schoenfelder was amazing. She was so helpful and kind. She helped us quickly and efficiently get my daughter’s car added to the policy. She talked us through the financials. A very easy process. Very thankful to have a local State Farm office we can trust."

TK Brown

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been clients of Matt Tobben's for years. He & his staff will always work hard to find just the right policy for you, whether it's auto, home or life insurance. It's comforting to know that he is looking out for us and will be there in our time of need. Call him today!"

Janice Vice

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connie Schoengelder was wonderful to work with. She was very efficient in getting our totaled car information to the correct places. Connie made many calls to claims and various other places to get the money for our car. I couldn’t have asked for a nicer person to work with. Connie was very kind and pleasant. Janice Vice"

dave schwieder

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connie was the best! She constantly answered my phone calls and served as a source of comfort and guidance during my insurance claims process. Thank you Connie"

Alicia Hackett

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms.Connie stopped what she was doing and happily helped us with our insurance needs! Her professionalism was much appreciated! Bryan & Alicia Hackett"

Michael Guenther

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his staff are very wonderful to work with. I had an issue today that needed a quick response and Connie came to my rescue. She quickly emailed what I was asking for to successfully resolve the issue for my daughter. Matt has always welcomed my family and I to discuss our needs. Thank you to Matt and your staff! Thank you Connie for great service today!"

Bracelet Blonde

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing State Farm agent! We are finally home - feel like Matt has our back and cares about our family. We wanted a "hands on" agent, that would return calls, check in with us, and makes sure our concerns and questions would be answered. Recommend highly. Front office gal is amazing and really steps it up! Start to finish this SF agency sparkles!!"

Teresa McCracken

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a pleasure meeting Matt, took his time with us...getting to know us....reviewing our policies and providing updates that helped us make important decisions/changes to our policies. Also was nice to meet Connie face to face....communication has always been on the phone and always pleasant and responsive and now see what a great sense of humor she has! Came away feeling as though we "are part of the family". We are very pleased with our move to Matt and his team!"

Erik Brazzo

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Have dealt with many members from this office and they are always helpful and willing to work with you or give great advice! Thank you to Connie for all your help! Just moved here from out of state and have had a wonderful experience!"

Dick Cochran

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connie has always responded so quickly to our requests. She’s professional and easy to work with."

Anita Langley

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connie is wonderful! She helped me work through getting my claim processed and made life a lot easier for me. Thank you Connie!"